The Official Website of the okotoks oilers

The Official Website of the okotoks oilers

Aug 26 7:30pm
Wolverines -
Pontiacs -
Aug 27 12:00pm
Thunder -
Saints -
Aug 27 4:00pm
Crusaders -
Thunder -
Aug 27 4:30pm
Bandits -
Dragons -
Aug 27 7:30pm
Bobcats -
Pontiacs -
Aug 27 7:45pm
Mustangs -
Oilers -
Aug 27 8:00pm
Kodiaks -
Storm -
prev next

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Okotoks Oilers are members of the Okotoks & Foothills community who volunteer their time and resources to help the Oilers program succeed.


Wayne Lauinger - President/Governor

Ted Shacklady - Treasurer

Jay Magnussen - Director

Brian Miller - Director

Brad Porter - Director

John Barlow - Director

David Gilbert - Director

Pat Sheehan - Director

John Wilson - Board Appointed Director from Friends of the Okotoks Oilers


For more information on the Okotoks Oilers Board of Governors, please contact President, Wayne Lauinger.