Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

2016-17 Annual Individual Player Award Winners



March 6, 2017 @ Cardel Place South


The Okotoks Oilers Organization hosted their annual Year-End Awards Banquet at Cardel Place on Monday March 6, 2017.  We took the opportunity to celebrate the regular season success for our players.  The following individuals were acknowledged for their achievements this year:






VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR              Vance Billey

MOST IMPROVED                               Riley Mathies

TOP PLUS / MINUS                             Trey deGraaf

ROOKIE OF THE YEAR                        Jacob Bernard-Docker

TOP DEFENCEMAN                            Carson Beers

TOP GOAL SCORER                            Trey deGraaf

TOP FORWARD                                    Trey deGraaf

HARDEST WORKING                           Tanner Laderoute

UNSUNG HERO                                    Jordie Lawson

ROCK SOLID AWARD                           Austin Wong

MOST VALUABLE PLAYER                  Riley Morris

GREG WEDDERBURN AWARD            Kyle Gordon