Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

2021-22 Year End Awards

We were delighted to have a great crowd on hand to see our players receive their year-end awards!


Top Defenceman – #5 Tucker McRae


Top Forward, Rookie of the Year, Top Scorer – #14 Rieger Lorenz


Hardest Working Oiler – Conyr Hellyer


Unsung Hero – Bowden Singleton


Most Valuable Player – #29 Jack McNaughton


Greg Wedderburn Memorial Award – #20 Riley Bodnarchuk