Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Award Winners

The Okotoks Oilers officially wrapped up the 2012-13 AJHL Season last night with their annual awards presentations, held the Cardel Theater.  It was a bittersweet evening, celebrating such a successful season, yet falling short of a trip to the finals by just 1 goal. Congratulations to all of last night's award winners, and again a huge thanks goes out to our volunteers, who make this club operate!


Greg Wedderburn Memorial Award – Robbie Fisher

MVP – Chris Collins

Top Scorer – Chris Collins

Playoff MVP – John Edwardh

Green Army MVP – Scott Bolland

Rock Solid Award – Jared D'Amico

Leadership Award – Greg Lamoureux

Roughneck of the Year – Cody Michelle

Unsung Hero – Connor Hartley

Rookie of the Year – John Edwardh

Top Defenseman – Jordan Swenson

Most Improved – Drew Weich

Volunteer of the Year – Sue Robertson & Judy Leatherdale