Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Okotoks Oilers are members of the Okotoks & Foothills community who volunteer their time and resources to help the Oilers program succeed. Below is a list of our current Board of Directors:

Wayne Lauinger – Chairman of the Board & Governor

Brad Porter

Brian Miller

Corey McIvor

David Gilbert

David Thompson

Jay Magnussen

Daron Dumanski

Brad Eidsness

Chad Niehaus

Brent Lauinger

Bruce Goodwin

For more information on the Okotoks Oilers Board of Directors, please contact:  Chairman of the Board Wayne Lauinger at