Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines


The Okotoks Oilers Jr. A Hockey Club

operated by Okotoks Junior A Hockey Club, a registered Societies Act Non-Profit Organization

Mailing Address

Box 171
Okotoks, AB T1S 1A5

Shipping Address
#3, 204 Community Way
Okotoks, AB T1S 2N3

General Inquiries
Office Phone:  403-995-2255

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday, 10 AM – 1 PM, 1:30 PM – 5:00 PM

Chairman of the Board

Wayne Lauinger
Cell:  403-969-5209

Hockey Inquiries

Head Coach and General Manager
Tyler Deis
Cell:  403-389-1216

Assistant Coach
Reid Hnatowich

Assistant / Goalie Coach
Derek Purfield

Business, Media, Marketing Inquiries

Assistant General Manager, Business Operations
Tyler King

Business Operations Coordinator

Kyle Moore