Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Oilers Moves at the Trade Deadline

As many of you undoubtedly know, last weekend saw the trade deadline for the 2013-14 season come and go. It was a relatively quite deadline for the Okotoks Oilers this year.

Mitch Amatto has been traded to the Calgary Canucks for Derek Thorogood. 

Josh Smith made his return from the WHL – he will now be with the Oilers until the end of the season.

Bennett Huber has been acquired from the Merritt Centennials of the BCHL.

Stefan Burzan has also been acquired fro the BCHL's Victoria Grizzlies.

Make sure to come out to both home games this weekend to see the newest Okotoks Oilers team and don't forget that Saturday is Pack the Rink Night here in Okotoks. We will have all kinds of great prizes that you can win just by showing up – no contest entry required!