Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Season ticket holders – Reserve your playoff seats now!

Playoff passes for the 2013 Okotoks Oilers Gas Drive AJHL Playoffs are now available for reservation for season ticket holders only.  Please click here to download a Playoff Pass Form and submit it to the Oilers in person at any home game, email at, or fax to (403) 995-2237.

These passes are available for season ticket holders only, and will allow you entry into each playoff game you pre-purchase, plus you will retain your current seat.

All seats will be released following the last home game of the season on March 1st.

Stay tuned to the Oilers website for the complete playoff schedule when it is released.  You can also visit the AJHL website here, and get all of the latest playoff information.